Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie rose Burch

Jamie rose Burch

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie rose Burch
"Awesome service. Extremely helpful, Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Mohamed Hamdouchi

Mohamed Hamdouchi

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Hamdouchi
"I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Tiffany at State Farm for my insurance needs, and the experience was outstanding. Tiffany stood out with her patience, deep knowledge of the insurance landscape, and efficiency in handling my questions and concerns. Her expertise shone through as she meticulously guided me through the process of bundling my car and home insurance, making complex terms and policies easily understandable. What impressed me most was Tiffany's commitment to finding the most cost-effective solution for me. She thoroughly compared various options and ultimately provided a quote that was significantly lower than those of other competitors. This level of dedication and customer-first approach was not only refreshing but truly set State Farm apart in the market. Tiffany's professionalism and exceptional service have cemented my trust in State Farm. Her ability to blend expertise with genuine care for the customer's needs is a rare find in the industry. I wholeheartedly recommend Tiffany to anyone seeking comprehensive, affordable, and customer-centric insurance services."
Profile photo of Dan Phillips

Dan Phillips

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Phillips
"Great experience and saving me over 2k in insurance with better coverage and great service. Friendly office and very welcoming team."
Profile photo of Jeff Degler

Jeff Degler

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Degler
"Although selecting Home & Auto Insurance can (sometimes) be a nightmare, dealing with Lauren Rader at Beth Prince State Farm Insurance Agency was an absolute pleasure. She had a GREAT knowledge of all of their products, but (more importantly) really listened to MY needs. She patiently listened to what I thought I wanted for my Home & Auto and then suggested exactly what I needed to make sure that I was covered......in case of any issues or emergencies. She gave me 'options' and then allowed ME to make the choices......and then explained the 'pro's' & 'cons' of each. If you're looking for someone to make the process of choosing insurance options (without trying to 'push' unnecessary products) then I would highly suggest contacting Lauren. She made it a simple and painless experience."
Profile photo of Timothy Nieman

Timothy Nieman

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Nieman
"Speaking and working with Lauren was awesome. I changed my insurance carrier to State Farm because she worked hard at giving me the best rates she could put together. The homeowners rste was a little more than what I would have with my previous carrier, but the auto was incredibly less, which made a HUGE difference in my overall, annual insurance premiums. Her customer service was very professional and friendly, which is very important to me and holds value along with the premium rates. Thank you Lauren, I will definately share my experience with others, seeking new insurance."
Profile photo of Joseph Hannon

Joseph Hannon

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Hannon
"Lauren Rader was personable and professional... saved me a good amount of money."
Profile photo of Ervin Gainer

Ervin Gainer

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ervin Gainer
"I appreciate Lauren's professionalism and willingness to work with me to provide me with the best home & auto coverage that will meet our family's needs."
Profile photo of Dana Raymer

Dana Raymer

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Raymer
"Lauren with State Farm was a big help in finding the best possible rates. Her customer service is outstanding, I would definitely recommend using her."
Profile photo of jatinder nahal

jatinder nahal

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jatinder nahal
"she did exilant job"
Profile photo of Greg Zobel

Greg Zobel

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Zobel
"Great customer service especially with a difficult customer like me."
Profile photo of Pam Warner

Pam Warner

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Warner
"I called State Farm with a major dissatisfaction of our current insurer, wanting quotes with State Farm, auto and home. Danielle Ebbert listened and outfitted us with full coverage in two business days. All set- thank you, Danielle and State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of James West

James West

October 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by James West
"Cancelled our policies when their insane accounting methods said we had not made our policy payments when we most certainty had. Told our mortgage lender also. Determined it WAS THEIR FAULT !!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Wilson

Samantha Wilson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Wilson
"Big shout out to Danielle Ebbert at Beth Prince- State Farm!!! She helped me through a frustrating situation with my homeowners insurance policy! She stayed calm and helped me get things figured out! Thank you Danielle for you efforts on making things right for me!! I truly appreciate your great customer service and good attitude through this whole process!! It did not go unnoticed! Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Shaw

Tiffany Shaw

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Shaw
"I couldn't be more impressed with state farm and especially Lauren at the shelbyville location. She was beyond helpful..loved her energy and happiness on the phone, that's so rare today!! I would highly recommend state farm and if u get the pleasure to speak with Lauren you will not be disappointed, she is absolutely wonderful..I would give 10 stars if it was an option!! Thanks again Lauren for all ur help..was such a pleasure doing business with you!!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Snyder

Kyle Snyder

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Snyder
"Danielle answered my state farm questions without being my agent yet.. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Victoria Guardado

Victoria Guardado

August 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Victoria Guardado
"At first I thought I was making the right choice.. choosing State Farm…(multiple people told me to choose them) but it has been a nightmare since I wrecked my vehicle and it’s been two months and still don’t have a new vehicle or a check. They insured me with another insurance company through them(gainsco insurance) god awful. I thought I was fully covered etc and got a rental car. Nope. Not the case at all. They had my old vehicle I no longer had insured and not my new vehicle insured. So again had to wait for them to fix their “system error”. Or they weren’t going to fully cover my vehicle or a rental. And here we are still no progress and I still don’t have a vehicle. I don’t recommend them at all!! Worst experience I’ve ever been through. They do not make it right when they are wrong!"
Profile photo of shannon allen (Indiana Nightwolf)

shannon allen (Indiana Nightwolf)

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shannon allen (Indiana Nightwolf)
"Lauren Rader was great. Helped me out and reviewed with me all my options. Was very polite and easy to talk to. Ty Lauren for all your help."
Profile photo of Lela Allen

Lela Allen

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lela Allen
"Looking through the reviews and 90% i see are about Lauren so heres another she is so wonderful and amazing i just turned 18 and i got such a great deal and she even got me an amazing deal on life insurance policies and helping for when i get older I absolutely will always recommend anyone and everyone to her she listens so well and really helped with what I needed you definitely should go to her !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Patterson

Patricia Patterson

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Patterson
"Lauren was very helpful and worked with me on getting insurance within a day I was fully covered."
Profile photo of Marlana Gressmire

Marlana Gressmire

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlana Gressmire
"Lauren was absolutely amazing and so easy to work with! I’ve never felt so at ease working with an insurance company. She quickly answered all of my questions (and there were a LOT). She’s been easy to get ahold of and responsive with emails. She worked really hard to accommodate my needs and to find me the best rate for what my family needs. 100% would recommend this team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Miranda Nicole

Miranda Nicole

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Nicole
"lauren rader helped me alot with getting the best car insurance for me she was wonderful help!"
Profile photo of Brittany Cox

Brittany Cox

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Cox
"Lauren Rader was amazing ! She helped me find the best policy for me and even helped my boyfriend move over to State Farm !!! She made sure we got the best deal and saved what we could. 100% recommend state farm ask for Lauren!"
Profile photo of Marxdist2

Marxdist2

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marxdist2
"I am very pleased with Lauren Rader, and all she's done for me. Her hard work and diligence in getting to the heart of the matter and solving my problem, was above and beyond. Her help was greatly appreciated, and she has earned my business. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nolan Shields

Nolan Shields

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Shields
"I’ve worked with Beth and her team for years now and their always super professional and polite. They value peoples time and I always appreciate that!"
Profile photo of Ali Bartlett

Ali Bartlett

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Bartlett
"Such a great experience interacting with Beth. Recommend!"